About That 1 Band

That 1 Band is….

Jennifer Jones – Vocals

Robby Davis – Guitar

Justin Jaggers – Bass

Garrett Marshall – Drums

Kreston Smith – Keys & Saxophone


It all started with that 1 singer in that band that broke up.  That 1 singer recruited that 1 drummer that she knew.  Then that 1 singer found that 1 guitar player that played in that other cover band around town.  Then that 1 bass player, who was in that 1 other band years ago, signed up for the whole thing.  And thus, That 1 Band was founded.

But it wasn’t complete, That 1 Band found that 1 keyboard player that plays in that 1 bar in town.  Then, that 1 Band was complete…

More coming soon…